play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07537 123119
Unit 4, Atlas Estate, Colebrook Road, Solihull, Birmingham, West Midlands, B11 2NT

Customer reviews of UNITED TRADERS LIMITED

At UNITED TRADERS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

UNITED TRADERS LIMITED

UNITED TRADERS LIMITED
5
4.8

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service,fun car!

    By Chloe Hayward on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam was brilliant. I rang up enquiring and got told all I needed to know. I asked to have the alloys done and they did them no issues. I had a lot of questions after having a bad car from another dealer and he kept me as up to date as possible. Car was delivered 2 days early as he knew I didn’t have a car and wanted me to be out on the road asap. Thanks Adam 100% recommend these guys!


  • 5

    Would recommend to my family and friends

    By Carol Kirby on 23 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I wrote a big review about these guys and lost it before it got posted 😆 so here I go again. I was sceptical about buying from somewhere that wasn't a forecourt. We were looking for a 1st car for my grandson who had recently passed his test. I am genuinely so pleased we went to view cars from United Traders and I got to meet Adam and his team. He is not your average pushy salesman, in fact the absolute opposite, he was polite, very patient while we took time to look around and ask questions, didn't worry in the slightest to our own mechanic looking over the car we had chosen, he was professional and honest about the history of the car we were interested in. I never write reviews but Adam and his team deserve all the praise they get. Honest, hard working guys, a real pleasure to deal with. Oh and after a long day at work they even delivered the car to us, my grandson is over the moon. I have already passed their number onto other family members. Hope to do business with you again Adam. Thankyou to you all.


  • 5

    By Joe Luk on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Adam was fantastic. Straightforward and no messing around. Was super helpful and happy to answer any questions. Buying second hand is always a risk but felt comfortable going with these guys.


  • 5

    5 Stars - Great Customer Service, Honest and Friendly Run Business.

    By Imran Ilias on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my VW Golf from Adam at United Traders in January 2022. Adam was extremely patient, informative and did not rush to sell the car to me. Before I travelled 70 miles from Milton Keynes to Birmingham to view the car, Adam provided me with full details of the service history, outlined the date and level of service and was able to answer my queries. When I arrived at the dealership, Adam allowed me to fully inspect the car and test drive, review documentation and allowed me to purchase the vehicle, which was a great price. I would highly recommend Adam at United Traders to friends and family for a seamless experience with a great car.


  • 5

    By Abdul Kadeer on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had the pleasure of dealing with Adam at United Traders. A smooth transition from beginning to end. No hassle buying. Dealt with honesty and integrity. A genuine bloke with a great company, and great cars. Would definitely recommend to all.

    Reply from UNITED TRADERS LIMITED on 20/01/22

    Thankyou for the kind words Kadeer, we aim to provide the best customer service possible and an easy stress free buying process. We wish you many happy miles in the lovely VW Polo!


  • 5

    very helpful and nice staff

    By Alvaro Delgado on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff and very helpful. The car was just as described in the advert. Warranty was ver useful. A month after buying it I got an engine warning light and took it back. They replaced the injectors for free very quickly and had the car running perfectly in no time. Very happy with the service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service


  • 5

    Easy purchase, no problems.

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a GTi, 3rd in total and 2nd DSG - I guess I like them! No issues with the car, was as described. Thought I would take a risk on a high mileage Golf as I liked the paint and alloys, plus United Traders had good reviews, and so far its paid off. I would recommend United Traders.

    Reply from UNITED TRADERS LIMITED on 02/08/21

    We're extremely proud of our customer service and we are delighted to have provided the perfect sale. We aim to be as clear and honest as possible in our descriptions, leaving no parts of the car to the imagination. Thankyou Andrew for putting your trust in us as a company and we hope it has paid off. I'm sure you will enjoy every mile you drive in the lovely GTI! All the best from Adam at United Traders.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Djay Douglas on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service, very friendly and helpful definitely would recommend these guys

    Reply from UNITED TRADERS LIMITED on 15/07/21

    Thankyou for your positive remarks Djay, it was a delightful sales experience and we wish you many reliable and exciting miles to come!


  • 5

    By Abdul Basith on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout the process

    Reply from UNITED TRADERS LIMITED on 15/07/21

    It was a pleasure dealing with you throughout the sales process, I hope your son enjoys his car and puts many safe and reliable miles on it. All the best from Adam and the team at United Traders!


‹ Prev Next ›